Bitter Legacy by Dal Maclean

2016 Finalist Lambda Literary Award for Best Gay Mystery

Smoketown by Tenea D. Johnson:

2011 Carl Brandon Society Parallax Award for speculative fiction created by a self-identified person of color.

The Archer’s Heart by Astrid Amara:


2008 Lambda Literary Award Science Fiction/Fantasy/Horror finalist

Wicked Gentlemen by Ginn Hale:

2008 Gaylactic Spectrum Award winner for best novel


Turnskin by Nicole Kimberling:

2008 Lambda Literary Award Science-Fiction/Fantasy/Horror winner